Fermer la fenêtre

Partagre cette page pr email :

Fédération des
Associations de Défense de l'Habitat Fluvial

Le bureau

(à l’unanimité)

Président Christian Duguet Samois christian.duguet@club-internet.fr
Vice Président Raphaël Collette Corbeil colletteraphael@hotmail.com
2ème Vice Président Rodolphe Soucaret Port Marly rodsouk@mac.com
Trésorier Damien Bressy Corbeil damien.bressy@wanadoo.fr
Secrétaire Pierre Esselinck Paris pierre@esselinck.com
Secrétaire adjoint Antoine Calix Alfortville antoine.calix@gmail.com
Membre Danielle Payen Draveil corjano91@orange.fr
Membre François Saint Cast Puteaux f.saintcast@diagnosticetsystems.fr
Membre François Verdeaux Saint Maur verdeaux.francois@orange.fr
Membre Philippe Robiaud Boulogne robiaud@aliceadsl.fr
Membre Laurence Chapuis Athis Mons laurence.chapuis@damaaas.com
Membre Quentin Morisset Paris qmorisset@hotmail.fr
Membre Caroline Gaudry Boulogne penichephenix@gmail.com
Frise proues péniches
Frise proues péniches